Contact Us: 214.842.1064

Roofing Company Reviews: Proficient Roofing in Frisco, TX

Jun. 29, 2016

We highly recommend Proficient Roofing after completing both of our residential properties. **** did an amazing job meeting with us and explaining the process and various options including shingles, gutters, etc., which we ended upgrading. The team was incredibly professional on-site, ensuring all of our landscape was protected from debris from the roof. Attention to detail and customer service is their expertise. Their office staff was extremely helpful as well, providing us with timelines and following up on the project from start to finish. Proficient will be our go-to company in the future. 

by Jim and Tammy K. on Jun. 29, 2016 | Submit a Customer Review


Jun. 07, 2016

My experience with Proficient Roofing was excellent. They did a fantastic job replacing our roof and gutters and completing the interior repairs. Their communication, follow up and the information provided was outstanding. They are very easy to work with and I would definitely use their services again. I highly recommend Proficient Roofing. 

by Patrick D. on Jun. 07, 2016 | Submit a Customer Review


Apr. 12, 2016

We used Proficient to fix our roof after a major hail storm last year. I am SO glad we called them. The owner walked us through the process and made dealing with insurance a breeze. He also made sure that damage we didn't even realize we had (like to our fence and shutters) was taken care of. Everything was done beautifully, professionally, timely and cost us next to nothing when it was all said and done. I hope we don't need to use them again but if we did I'd call them in a heartbeat. 

by Lisa B. on Apr. 12, 2016 | Submit a Customer Review


Apr. 12, 2016


Proficient Roofing was extremely helpful when we needed to repair our roof after severe hail damage. They helped us understand the process, answered all our questions, worked with us and our insurance company, and they used high-quality materials. The team was great, they worked hard and they finished the job as promised. The quality of their work was great and we couldn't have asked for more during those stressful days. We would highly recommend them. 

by Bradley S. on Apr. 12, 2016 | Submit a Customer Review


Mar. 31, 2016

Such an amazing company to work with! Very professional and I referred them to all of our friends! Don't waste your time with anyone else. They provided the best work for the best price. I would use them again in a heartbeat!

by Jennifer C. on Mar. 31, 2016 | Submit a Customer Review


Mar. 31, 2016

These guys are the real McCoy. They came after a hail storm and told me my roof was perfect- and showed me pictures, to boot. Seriously??!! Didn't even try to rip me off! You can trust them- grateful do people who tell the truth in this day and age.

by Sarah C. on Mar. 31, 2016 | Submit a Customer Review


Mar. 31, 2016

I have used Proficient twice - once for a replacement due to hail/wind damage and once for my new home. The quality is fantastic and the customer service is without equal, particularly in this space. I have recommended them to friends and family alike without reservation.

by Colin C. on Mar. 31, 2016 | Submit a Customer Review


Mar. 31, 2016

We used Proficient Roofing last year after a hail storm to replace our roof. They were fantastic to work with and communicated with us through the entire project. The crews were fast and very efficient and took great care to clean up as they went. The entire project was quick and very professional.

by Jerry C. on Mar. 31, 2016 | Submit a Customer Review


May. 14, 2015

I needed an entirely new roof & gutters after a major hail storm in 2014. We chose Proficient Roofing after reading great reviews online and after meeting with Angel and Juan in person. They are the absolute best roofing company! Incredibly professional, efficient, reliable, honest and the quality of work is outstanding! Juan and Angel spent hours educating me about my roof, the process and the materials they were placing on my home. My insurance adjuster also met with Juan (Owner) and said to me that he has never dealt with anyone so honest & trustworthy! Proficient Roofing has won my trust and business for life!

by Kathy F. on May. 14, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review


May. 05, 2015 

We are very pleased with the services and professionalism of Proficient Roofing company and their staff. They provided me with all the details that I requested and the project was completed on time and on budget. In addition, ***** ******* representing the company was extremely knowledgeable about the industry and delivered above my expectations. Another key thing on my project was how they dealt with my insurance company to make sure I was getting the fair amount of funds to cover all the items that were not included and listed on the original estimate from the insurance company.

by ANTONIO V. on May. 05, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Get a Quote today!